Contact

1. Austria
VOEZ
Contact:  Felicitas Moser
Email:     felicitas.moser@voez.at
Website: www.voez.at

2. Belgium
Contact:  Mats Craessaerts
                Marketing & Research Executive
Phone:    02 475 37 72
Email:     mats@newspapersworks.be 
Website: www.newspaperswork.be
Twitter:   @BeNewspapers

3. Croatia
Styria International
Contact:  Silvije Simac
Email:     silvije.simac@vecernji.net
Website: www.styria-international.com

4. England
Newspaper Society
Contact:  Angelina McGraw
Email:     angelina_mcgaw@newspapersoc.org.uk
Website: www.newspapersoc.org.uk

5. France
SPQR
Contact:  Bruno Ricard
Email:     br@spqr.fr
Website: www.pqr.fr

6. Germany
ZMG
Contact:  Petra Gremmelspacher
Email:     gremmelspacher@zmg.de
Website: www.zmg.de

7. Ireland
Irish Times
Contact:  Aidan Bolger
Email:     abolger@irishtimes.com
Website: www.irishtimes.com

8. The Netherlands
Cebuco
Contact:  Marianna Beets
Email:     m.beets@cebuco.nl
Website: www.cebuco.nl
Twitter:   @Cebuco

The national ADCN/Cebuco workshop competition is scheduled March 27, 2013. 25 young creatieve teams are allowed to join the competition.

9. Norway
Mediebedriftene
Contact:  Helge Holbæk-Hanssen
Email:     hhh@mediebedriftene.no
Website: www.mediebedriftene.no

10. Sweden
TU/Tidningsutgivarna and Mediekompaniet
Contact:  Fredrik Rogberg and Richard Peyron
Email:     fredrik.rogberg@tu.se and richard.peyron@mediekompaniet.com
Website: www.tu.se and www.mediekompaniet.com

11. Switzerland
Verband SCHWEIZER MEDIEN
Contact:  Toni Vetterli
Email:     toni.vetterli@schweizermedien.ch
Website: www.schweizermedien.ch